<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>I currently have a chatGPT plus subscription, I am using it for my personal development projects. When I discontinue my ChatGPT subscription, do
<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>My ChatGPT Account has been extremely slow, so I'm considering clearing all of my previous chat logs so speed it up. I've saved all of the logs
<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>A big reason I got premium was for the unlimited space for more chats i have a lot of valuable notes in here and i'm thinking about ending my
<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>I was on ChatGPT plus plan until yesterday, and then upgraded to the business plan for my team. My payment also got through for the same.</p>
<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>If i cancel the subscription, what happens to the saved memories and the archived chats?</p> </div><!-- SC_ON -->   submitted by   <a
<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>Is anyone else having this issue? Chats that I deleted are still coming up in search results when I search a word or a term that might have been
<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>I went to the app and it says i did not use the app to subscribe so i can’t make changes. i went online and i can only upgrade but not cancel. i
<!-- SC_OFF --><div class="md"><p>Today I upgraded ChatGPT subscription from Plus to Business, and I seemed to have lost all chat history. After logging out and back in, I see
NewsHive monitors these sources continuously. All signal titles above link to the original reporting.
Intelligence by NewsHive. Need help navigating what this means for your business? Contact GeekyBee →